Pedal powered party

Here’s a link to a superb video that explains all about the pedal power workshop I went to a few weeks ago. Unfortunately it was filmed the day after I was there so you don’t get to see me in action!

pedal powered partying

My own project is coming along nicely and I should soon have a prototype up and running as I have roped in a mate to produce some key parts for the pedal power generator. Watch this space for more.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

